top of page

The Flour Project stops in my hometown

A new exhibition will be held from Sept 11 till 27 at the Centre Culturel du Pays des Collines in Frasnes-lez-Buissenal. This is quite special to me, since my first proper exhibition was in Frasnes, back in 2011. It was a collective show and my style was then far from what it is now. I also used a regular camera back then. This time, it's gonna be REALLY different with some new photos from the Flour Project, but also stuff that can be seen on my other website and on my FB page, the one that's the most up-to-date with some really amazing pix, which receive a very warm welcome from my 1000+ fans.

The opening night will be on Sept 11, at 7 PM. The exhibition is open every weekend from 2 till 5 PM, and also on Wed, Thurs and Fri 8-12:30 AM and 1-4:30 PM at the Centre Culturel du Pays des Collines, Grand-Place, 8, Frasnes-lez-Buissenal. I hope to see you there and welcome you for another wonderful exhibition.

More info (in French) here

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page